Name and Location

Photo

School/Job/Position

Email

Blog/Wiki Links

Twitter ID

Skype ID

Kim Caise, San Antonio

semi-retired
kcaise@gmail.com
http://kcaise.wordpress.com
kcaise
koolkat051
Peggy George, Phoenix AZ
PeggyGeorge(sm).jpg
Retired elementary principal & university teacher ed. instructor/ASU-West
pgeorge@mac.com
http://www.pgeorge.net
pgeorge
pgeorge1
Bob Cotter, Gibsons, BC, Canada
bobicon.jpg
Manager of Data and Technology, School District No. 46 (Sunshine Coast)
bcotter@sd46.bc.ca
http://gibsonsgolfer.blogspot.com
bobsd46
bobsd46
Margo Jantzi, Harrisonburg, VA
MargoJantzi.jpg
Cub Run Elementary Library Media Specialist for students PreK-5
mjantzi@rockingham.k12.va.us
CRES Library Media Center
mjantzi
mjantzi
Mark Clemente, Virginia Beach, VA
picture_08.jpg
Educator in Residence, National Institute of Aerospace (on loan from Virginia Beach City Public Schools)
mark.a.clemente@gmail.com
modsim.wikispaces.com
mcleme4419
mark.clemente
Shana Opdenberg, South Orange, NJ
113537.jpg
Educational Technology Teacher, Little Falls NJ
yesopdenberg@verizon.net

chinamamashana
sopdenberg
Paula White, Albemarle County, VA
Picture_2.jpg
Gifted Resource Teacher, Apple Distinguished Educator, Albemarle County, Public Schools, VA
pwhite@k12albemarle.org
Reflections of the Tzst Teacher
paulawhite

Gary Bennett,
Slidell, LA
Photo_3.jpg
Title I Technology Teacher for students K-6
gbennett@mac.com
The Bennett Blog
garylbennett
madmacs71
Cary Harrod

Instructional Technology Specialist, Forest Hills Schools, Cincinnati, OH
charrod@foresthills.edu
Fluid Conversations
charrod
charrod
Linda George
me08.jpg
Tech Integrator,
Dondero Elementary School, Portsmouth, NH
lindargeorge@gmail.com



Sharon Betts
external image mug.jpg
Educational Technologist, Maine USA
sharonbetts@gmail.com
SharonsShare
sharonbetts
sharonbetts
Jackie Gerstein, Ed.D.
5415135.jpg

Gifted Teacher
3rd-5th
Adjunct Faculty
Kaplan
jgerst1111@aol.com
http://jackiegerstein.weebly.com/
http://www.pageflakes.com/jgerst1111/
http://elementary-education.wikispaces.com
http://weewebwonders.pbwiki.com/
jackiegerstein
jaclynsue
Terry Smith,
Quincy, IL - project-based learning enthusiast
terry-antioch-pic.jpg
Eugene Field School elem. teacher, Antioch University edtech instructor, Pepperdine Univ. doctoral student
smithterryk@gmail.com
http://www.smithclass.org
twitter:smithtk

skype:
smithclass

Bonnie Dilling, Hopewell, PA (south central)
IMG000043.jpg
District Technology Coach/Integrator K-12;
Northern Bedford County SD, Loysburg, PA
bdillingtchr@gmail.com
bdilling@nbcsd.org
wiki:
bdillingtechcoach.wikispaces.com
blog:
nbctechnology.edublogs.org
bdilling
bdillingtchr
Emily Vickery

Director of 21st Century Learning;Montgomery
AL; Montgomery
Academy
vickery.e@montgomery
academy.org
Wiki
ehvickery
emilyvickery
Angela Cunningham
Shepherdsville, KY

High School Social Studies Teacher
Bullitt Central High School
angela.cunningham@bullitt.kyschools.us
http://edunerd.edublogs.org
http://cougar-pride.ning.com
http://thinkglobal.ning.com
kyteacher

Derrall
Garrison
Cupertino, CA
derrallg.jpg
Meyerholz Elementary, Teacher, 4th grade
derrallg@gmail.com
http://educalgarden.blogs.com/
derrallg
derrallg
Alice Barr
Kennebunkport, ME
AliceBarr.jpg
Yarmouth HS; Instuctional Technology Integrator
alicebarr [at] gmail [dot] com
http://alicebarr.org

http://alicebarr.com
alicebarr
alice.barr
Pat Hensley
Greenville, SC

Retired K-12 SpEd Tchr
University Instructor (SpEd)
successfulteaching@gmail.com
Successful Teaching
Create, Connect, Collaborate
loonyhiker
loonyhiker
Penny Ryder

Australian Primary School Teacher
(4th Grade in 2009)
penmarks@hotmail.com
Teaching Challenges
Link 4 Learning
pennyryder
pennyryder
Tammy Lind
Milwaukee, WI

Math/Tech Integration Support-Elementary
lind.tammy@gmail.com

TamL17

Carolyn Melo
Glenmoore, PA

Secondary Mathematics Subject Area Coordinator, PA Leadership Charter School
cmelo@palcs.org



Janice Stearns
Los Angeles, CA
DSC02496.JPG
EdTech Facilitator, Los Angeles Unified School Disrict, Local District 6
janstearns@gmail.com
http://janicestearns.com
http://ld6.blogspot.com
janstearns
janstearns
Bill Graziadei, Ph.D. (aka Dr. G)
West Harwich, Cape Cod, MA
Click to view Bill Graziadei's Retaggr profile card.

State University of New York (SUNY) Professor Emeritus & (e)Learning Consultant
billg@capecod.com
http://wgraziadei.home.comcast.net/
wgraziadei
billgrazia
Lindsey Barlow

Instructional Technology Specialist. 9-12. Pentucket Regional School District. MA
lbarlow@prsd.org
http://www.netvibes.com/thedigitalbackpack
lindseyb16

Bethany Smith
Photo_4.jpg
Asst. Director for Learning Technologies for the College of Education at NC State University
bethanyvsmith@gmail.com
http://transparentlearning.blogspot.com/
bethanyvsmith
bethanyvsmith
Celeste Hopkins
c11.JPG
2nd Grade Teacher
Forest Hills School District, Cincinnati, Ohio
celeste.hopkins@foresthills.edu
http://hop2wilson.wikispaces.com/


Doug Symington
samlab_logo.jpg
Webcaster / EdTech Gadfly
dsymington@oise.utoronto.ca
http://samlab.com
dougsymington
dougsymington
Kelly Dumont
ADEPortrait_sm.jpg
Curriculum Technology Specialist, Jordan School District, Sandy, UT
kelly.dumont@jordan.k12.ut.us
kdumont@mac.com
http://theeducationalmac.com
kdumont
kdumont
Cindy Seibel
Calgary, Alberta
Canada
cindycl.jpg
IT Director and graduate student
cgseibel@gmail.com
http://blog.tech4learning.ca
http://parent20.wikispaces.com


Rob Jacklin
St. Louis, MO
USA
rj.jpg
Instructional Technology Coordinator/
St. John Lutheran School
rjacklin@gmail.com
http://techilc.blogspot.com
http://jacklin.wikispaces.com


Jan Smith
avatar2.jpg
Grade 6 teacher,
Comox Valley School District, Courtenay, British Columbia, Canada
jan.smith@sd71.bc.ca
http://huzzah.edublogs.org
http://resiever.edublogs.org
jansmith

Cathy Jo Nelson
me_may2006.JPG
Teacher Librarian
Myrtle Beach, SC
cathyjonelson-at-gmail
http://blog.cathyjonelson.com


Amanda Marrinan
Brisbane, Qld
Australia
Aurora's_Baptism_075.jpg
Year Two teacher
St John Vianney's Primary School
Manly, Qld, Aust
amarrinan@bne.catholic.edu.au
2M Gems
marragem
amanda.gem
Cheryl Capozzoli
me.jpeg
Instructional Technology Specialist
CAIU, Summerdale, PA
ccapozzoli@caiu.org
http://www.web20guru.us
http://web20-guru.blogspot.com


Liz Martin
Picture_53_(2).jpg
Teacher-Librarian/Media Specialist
Saluda Trail Middle School
Rock Hill, SC USA 29732
cybrarianliz@gmail.com

cyberliz

Barbara Treacy
b_treacy.gif
Director, EdTech Leaders Online at Education Development Center
btreacy@edc.org
EdTech Leaders Online


Sheila Pisa
Sheila.png
Associate Prof, Mathematics, Riverside Community College; Pepperdine Doctoral Student, EdTech
Sheila.Pisa@gmail.com
rcc.sheilpisa.com


Bryan Hughes
Monument_Valley.jpg
Teacher, North Vancouver School District, British Columbia, Canada
bhughes@nvsd44.bc.ca

bryanhughes
coldstream1